ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF THE GENERAL CONSTRUCTION FACULTY

Questionnaire

Do you like learning in KazGASA?
  • Yes!
  • No

Vote results

NEWS

Main page → Faculty of General Construction → Academic Teaching Staff

ACADEMIC TEACHING STAFF OF THE GENERAL CONSTRUCTION FACULTY

 

1.       

Imambaeva Raikhan Saltayevna

 

Dean of the faculty of General construction,

сandidate of technical Sciences,

 

professor,

 

2.       

Seytkazinov, Orazaly Dautkalivich

Deputy Dean of the faculty of General construction

in educational and scientific-methodical work,

candidate of technical Sciences, 

associated professor,

oseitkazinov@mail.ru

3.       

Shaidulla Mukhtar Rustembekovish

 

 

Deputy Dean FOS

for educational work and

international communication,

Master of engineering science,

lecturer,

mux_94@mail.ru

4.       

Besimbayev Eric

Turasovich

Doctor of Technical Sciences,

 

professor

5.       

Ospanov Sergazy Ospanovich

 

Candidate of technical Sciences,

honorary professor,

ospanov@kazgasa.kz

6.       

Toybaev Kenzhehan Duisebaevich

 

Doctor of Technical Sciences,

professor,

kenzh.t@mail.ru

7.       

Maulenov Zhumadilda Karbalevich 

 

Doctor of Technical Sciences,

professor,

maulenov1954@mail.ru

8.       

Khomyakov Vitaliy Anatolyevich

 

Doctor of Technical Sciences,

professor,

homyakov@kazgasa.kz

khomyakov57@list.ru

9.       

Dyusembayev Isim

Nasievich

 

Doctor of Technical Sciences,

professor

mars_52@mail.ru,

10.     

Polyakova Irina Markovna

Сandidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

PIM8192@mail.ru

11.     

Garaeva Dilyara

Karabaevna

Candidate of technical Sciences,

honorary professor,

dzhartaeva@kazgasa.kz

12.     

Dzhunusov Tolkyn Gapparovich

 

Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

dzhunusov@kazgasa.kz

dzhunusov.tolkin@mail.ru

13.     

Aubakirova Bakyt Manysheva

Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

aubakirova.baxyt@mail.ru

14.     

Saule Nurpeissova Abdrahmanovna

 

Candidate of pedagogics,

associated professor,

ailight@bk.ru

15.     

Taubaldieva Aksaule Sagattullaevna

Сandidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

 taubaldieva@kazgasa.kz

nfe.aksaule@mail.ru

16.     

Auelbekov SeylhanShadibekovich

 

Candidate of pedagogics,

associated professor,

auelbekov.s@mail.ru

17.     

Slambaeva

 Aimash

Konyrgazievna

Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

balweker@mail.ru

 

18.     

Kelemeshev Alpysbay Djumagaliyevich

Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

 

kelemeshev@kazgasa.kz

19.     

Dubinin Aleksandr Aleksandrovich

            Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor

alex.dub777@mail.ru

 

20.     

Sadyrov Ruslanan Karimzhanovich

 

Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

srk999@mail.ru

21.     

Mursalina Gulshat Buharbaeva

 

Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

gulshat_mb@mail.ru

22.     

Gumenyuk Valeria Vladimirovna

 

 

 Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor,

v.gumenyuk@kazgasa.kz

23.     

Nurmaganbetova Ayman Turumovna

 

Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor

aknur_1972@mail.ru

24.     

 Elzhanov Erbol Abdrakhmanovich

 

Candidate of technical Sciences,

associated professor

eljanov@mail.ru 

 

25.     

Kasymova Gulsum Temirkhanovna

 

Master of engineering science,

senior lecturer,

kasimova_63@mail.ru

26.     

Azhgalieva Banu

Aquanova

Master of engineering science,

senior lecturer,

banu_42@mail.ru

27.     

 

Kasabekova Gulbanu Tastanbekova

 

Senior lecturer,

kasabekovag@mail.ru

28.     

Agataev Almaz

 

Maketaevich

 

Senior lecturer,

almaz.agataev@mail.ru

 

29.     

Abdrakhmanova Klara Kazhahmetovna

 

Candidate of technical Sciences,

senior lecturer,

klara.abd@gmail.com

30.     

Kenebaeva Ainur Kerimkulova

 

Master of engineering science,

lecturer,

ainura.kenebayeva@mail.ru

31.     

Aldabergenova Gaziza Baurzhanovna

 

Master of engineering science,

lecturer,

gaziza_ab@mail.ru, 8 747 556-09-40

32.     

Bryantsev Alexander Alexandrovich

 

Master of engineering science,

lecturer,

bryancev@kazgasa.kz

33.     

Jumadilova Saule Jakynbekova

Master of construction,

lecturer,

saule_dzhumadilo@mail.ru

 

34.     

 

Akanov Rauan Dauletuly

 

 

 

 

 

Master of engineering science,

lecturer,

Make797@mail.ru

35.     

 

Toktamys Tolendi

 

Iliyasovich

 

 

Head of the Laboratory,

t.toktamys@mail.ru

 

 

36.     

Abzhalova Sabina

 

Ayanovna

 

Office manager

faculty of General construction

sabinaabzhalova@gmail.com