About the Kazgasa


Кто из 13 участниц будет обладателем титула: "Мисс симпатий online"?
  • Аширбаева Айдана
  • Толек Мадина
  • Мырзалы Дамира
  • Жанаманова Нурсулу
  • Нигай Виктория
  • Нуркадилова Нуриля
  • Утегенова Лаура
  • Адильхан Камила
  • Ким Виктория
  • Церибова Нарса
  • Аймаганбетова Айгуль
  • Алпысбаева Мадина
  • Изимгалиева Аружан

Vote results

Media about KazGASA/ publications






more >>
Main page → Main menu → About the KazGASA

About the Kazgasa





Is to provide the preparation of highly-qualified specialists, to give the opportunity to students to get education of all levels, to prepare highly intellectual broad-minded personalities who are able to to find their places in the society and in rapidly changing world.  KazGASA is aimingto give to its students not only good knowledge, but also to grow feelings of civil responsibility, patriotism and internationalism. This corresponds to the governmental policy of stability and mutual understanding between people of all nationalities, cultures and confessions.    

 more >>





In 2007 KazGASA was the first one among architectural schools in the world who achieved international accreditation UNESCO-MCA for specialty Architecture (Bachelor’s program) and tit was confirmed again in 2011.

From 29 of June to 02 July, 2011 KazGASA was attended by the Committee of Accreditation Board of UNESCO – International Union of Architects – Royal Institute of British Architects (RIBA) including:                    






KazGASA’s Board of Trustees was established in 2000 with a purpose of effective using Academy’s intellectual potential for interests of the Republic of Kazakhstan and providing necessary organizational & material support. 

The honorable chairman of KazGASA’s board of trustees is one of the leaders of construction branches, doctor of engineering А.А. Kulibayev, chairman of the Board of Trustees – is the president of Union of Architects of the Republic ofKazakhstan A.I. Rustembekov.  The Board of Trustees includes prominent graduates  - representatives of state institutions, education management authorities, investment companies and organizations, creative and professional unions, media, and also representative of student youth.